College/Technical School Directory

665 Johnson St.

Alpena, MI  49707-1495

www.alpenacc.edu 

989 -356-9021

Concrete Technology 

TIM ONSTWEDDER   989 -358-7460 onstwedt@alpenacc.edu 

ERIC KENNEDY         989 -358-7364

CAD/Welding/Marine Technology

DAVID CUMMINS       989-358-7224 cumminsd@alpenacc.edu

Admissions Adviser

MIKE  KOLLIEN          989-358-7339 

Financial Aid EXT. 7229

Admissions Office

SALLY SHUBERT  989-358-7234


 

614 W. Superior St.

Alma, MI  48801-1599

www.alma.edu 

Admissions

SHELLY BUSCHLE  989-463-7298 buschlesm@alma.edu

 

(MAIN CAMPUS)                                                                                                    

1903 Marquette Ave.  

Muskegon, MI  49442-9922

www.baker.edu

Shannon Starr   shannon.starr@baker.edu    (810) 577-5690

 

Office of Admissions

Warriner Hall 102

Mt. Pleasant, MI 48859

www.cmich.edu          

989-774-4000

Admissions 989-774-3076

 SCOTT COUSINO   cousi1sd@cmich.edu      

                                                                                               

Enrollment Services

1201 S. State St.  

CSS 201

Big Rapids, MI 49307

www.ferris.edu       

Admissions

Angela Garrey 231-250-0994   angelagarrey@ferris.edu

                           


 

601 Quincy St.

Hancock, MI 49930

(906) 487-7208

www.finlandia.edu  

Admissions

Lauren Huested   lauren.huested@finlandia.edu

 

300 Student Services Building

1 Campus Drive

Allendale, MI 49401-9403

www.gvsu.edu

Admissions

Michael Eichberger 616-331-2005  eichbem@gvsu.edu

 

650 W. Easterday Ave.

Sault Ste. Marie, MI 49783

www.lssu.edu

906-635-2231 

906-632-6841 operator 

Admissions

Margot Zink (906) 256-2610 mzink@lssu.edu

                                                                                               

 

OFFICE OF ADMISSION

Hannah Administration Building

426 Auditorium Rd. Rm. 250

East Lansing, MI 48824-2604

www.msu.edu  

Lansing Office 517 355-8332 

Admissions

Tania Kurzawa  (906) 360-2196   kurzawa@msu.edu

                         

                                                        

Admissions Office

1400 Townsend Dr.

Houghton, MI  49931-1295

www.mtu.edu

888 688-1885   

Admissions

Jennifer Todd 906-487-1022 jltodd@mtu.edu

Engineering Department

mtu.edu/ef 

Amy Monte 906-487-3057  aemonte@mtu.edu

Engineering Fundamentals

112 Grover C. Dillman Hall

1400 Townsend Dr.

Houghton, MI  49931-1295

 

1375 S. Clare Ave.

Harrison, MI48625

www.midmich.edu

(989)-386-6660

Admissions

Chris PELLERITO  cpellerito@midmich.edu

                                                

 

1515 Howard St.                                                             

Petoskey, MI 49770

www.ncmich.edu       

(231)-348-6600

OUTREACH RECRUITER 

Chelse Hawkins Olivo  (231)-348-6829 chawkinsolivo@ncmich.edu

                                                                                   

 

1701 E. Front St.

Traverse City, MI 49686

www.nmc.edu

ADMISSIONS SPECIALIST

                  Judy Druskovich jdruskovich@nmc.edu

(231) 995-1209  OR (231) 995-1200

 

1401 Presque Isle Ave.

Marquette, MI   49855-5301

www.nmu.edu

(906) 227-1000

ADMISSIONS   

Jillian Seguin    jseguin@nmu.edu        

                                                                   

                                                                                 

 

 

320 S. Main St.                                                                   

Olivet, MI 49076

269-749-7000   

www.olivetcollege.edu         

Financial Aid Office 269-749-7655 

ROTC Office 269-749-7637                                                                          

Admissions Office 269-749-7635    

ADMISSIONS

Tim Eilola (269) 749-6699 teilola@olivetcollege.edu

Registrar

Leslie Sullivan lsullivan@olivet.edu

 

Undergraduate Admissions

North Foundation Hall, Rm. 101

318 Meadow Brook Rd.

Rochester, MI 48309-4454

www.oakland.edu

ADMISSIONS   248-370-3360

178 Wickes Hall

7400 Bay Road

University Center, MI 48710

(989)-964-4200

www.svsu.edu  

ADMISSIONS   

Melinda Grashuis magrashu@svsu.edu (989)-964-4200/(989)-844-0643

 

www.umich.edu   

734-936-3822                   

ADMISSIONS           

Megan Taylor egsnt@umich.edu

 

Office of Undergraduate Admissions

42 Warren, Rm. 242

Detroit, MI  48201

www.wayne.edu 

ADMISSIONS   

Elizabeth Wawro 313-577-2577  ewawro@wayne.edu

 

Office of Admissions

1903 W. Michigan Ave.

Kalamazoo, MI   49008-5211

www.wmich.edu 

ADMISSIONS   

wmich.edu/admissions  

269-387-2000  (Ask for the Upper Michigan adviser)

Adviser Kara Morin   kara.morin@wmich.edu