Mackinaw City School Board

Board of Education meetings are held at 6:30 p.m. on the third Wednesday of each month. Meetings are held in the media lab in the school.

Current School Board Members:

 

Steve Powers (Term expires 2026) - President

Email: spowers@mackcity.k12.mi.us)

Rob Strittmatter (Term expires 2026) - Vice President

Email: rstrittmatter@mackcity.k12.mi.us)

Sam Staffan (Term expires 2022)  - Secretary 

Email: sstaffan@mackcity.k12.mi.us)

Laura Jackson (Term expires 2024) - Treasurer 

Email: ljackson@mackcity.k12.mi.us)

Jim Bell (Term expires 2024)

Email: jbell@mackcity.k12.mi.us)

Ed Trudeau (Term expires 2022)

Email: etrudeau@mackcity.k12.mi.us)

Vince Rogala (Term expires 2022)

Email: vrogala@mackcity.k12.mi.us)